2018 Awards

President's Cup

Traditionally awarded to the member who has made the biggest contribution to the club on or off the pitch

Harry Jenkins - Unrivaled enthusiasm throughout the year and top Blues recruiter.

click here for previous winners

Blues Bat

For the Innings of the Year

Youcef Hassaine

list of previous winners

Bob Walsh Memorial Salver

Best bowling performance

Richard Mullett his bowling gets better and better!

click for previous winners

Dick Bishop Fielding Bowl

Best fielder - appropriately a glass trophy for the safest pair of hands

Alistair Barrigan

list of previous winners

Other Awards

Best Newcomer Award - Harry Jenkins