Club Contacts and Officers

President - Paul Whelan president@bluescc.co.uk

Club Captain - Matt Fitzgerald captain@bluescc.co.uk

Secretary - Richard Mullett secretary@bluescc.co.uk

Treasurer - Steve Metson treasurer@bluescc.co.uk

Fixtures / Membership - Harry Jenkins fixtures@bluescc.co.uk

Social Media - Harry Tawney social@bluescc.co.uk

Tours tours@bluescc.co.uk

Golf Organiser golf@bluescc.co.uk

Vice Presidents

Life Members