Club Contacts and Officers

President - Paul Whelan president@bluescc.co.uk

Club Captain - Matt Fitzgerald captain@bluescc.co.uk

Secretary - Richard Mullett secretary@bluescc.co.uk

Treasurer - Tom Ellen treasurer@bluescc.co.uk

Fixtures - Steve Metson fixtures@bluescc.co.uk

Membership - Michael Corcoran members@bluescc.co.uk

Tours tours@bluescc.co.uk

Golf Organiser golf@bluescc.co.uk

Vice Presidents

Life Members