Fixtures 2015

(For previous years, see links below.)

Click on the name in the Fixture column for team and match report, click the Venue for directions, and click on the Manager to send an email. For other enquiries email

(If you want to print just the fixtures, this is a printer-friendly page.)

Results: Played 9, Won 5, Lost 3, Tied 1, (Cancelled/Abandoned 9)

Date Fixture Venue Time Manager Result
22 Nets The Oval 8-9pm Ben Appleton
29 Nets The Oval 8-9pm Ben Appleton
25(Sat) Crossbats Wandsworth Common 1pm Michael Corcoran Won by 154 runs
3 Bank hol no game 2pm
10 Pirbright Pirbright 1pm Steve Metson Cancelled - us
17 Shackleford Part 1 Shackleford 2pm Tom Ellen Won by 5 wkts
24 Shamley Green Shamley Green 2pm Cormac Lloyd L by 1 wkt
31 Slinfold Slinfold 2pm Cormac Lloyd Canc - rain
7 Odiham Lord Wandsworth College 2pm David Tink Won by 6 wkts
14 Warnham Warnham 2pm Matt Fitzgerald Cancelled - us
21 Shackleford part 2 Shackleford 2pm Steve Metson Loss by 6 wkts
5 Alfold Alfold 2pm Cancelled - us
11(Sat) Isleworth Zubair Ahmed Cancelled - us
19 Dunsfold Dunsfold 2pm Steve Metson Tie
24-26 West country tour Ben Appleton Cricket off - rain
2 Hindhead Hindhead 2pm Zubair Ahmed Cancelled - us
9 The Bourne The Bourne 2pm Andrew Drinkwater Cancelled - them
16 Blackheath Blackheath 2pm Nick Clark Won by 4 wkts
23 Jane Metson Foundati Bracknell 11am Steve Metson
31(Mon) Bank Holiday
6 Frensham Frensham 2pm David Tink C - us
13 Tilford Tilford Tom Ellen L by 110 runs
20 Churt Churt 1pm Richard Mullett W by 39 runs


All games are played on Sundays unless otherwise stated.

Archived fixtures - 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014